Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bay City Dental Center

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Awesome Dentist and a Great Staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 04, 2019

Best Dentist ever!! They get things fixed right the fist time! I also love the staff because they are very friendly and know what they are doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 19, 2019

Dr. Ward and his staff are amazing with my three children, and I wouldn’t take them anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2019

Dr ward is wonderful! Very friendly, thorough, and makes any procedure as comfortable as possible. The staff is friendly and willing to answer any questions. The office is always clean, well maintained, and updated. I have never had to wait more than a few minutes before getting called back. Would recommend Dr Ward to anyone- even those who are “afraid” of the dentist- I guarantee your visit will change your mind for the better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2019

Fantastic dentist! Can’t go wrong! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2018

I had many recommendations to go to Dr. Ward - best move I ever made! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2017

Dr. Ward DDS is an amazing dentist. His staff is awesome! I actually enjoy going to the dentist :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 15, 2017

I've always been nervous about going to the dentist. Dr. Ward is always punctual, and painless. I'm not nervous anymore. 100% pain free dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2016

great service, terrific people, and very good dentistry! this place is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2016

Dr. Ward is gentle and caring. Needing major dental work done, I was very apprehensive. He made it near painless! Still getting more done, but definitely glad to have Dr. Ward doing it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 22, 2016

Sitting in dental chair waiting for tooth to be pulled today....finally after 1 1/2 months with a toothache. This dentist is awesome didn't even feel the needle.I would recommend Dr. Matthew Ward highly. No pain had out in a jiffy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2016

Sitting in dental chair waiting for tooth to be pulled today....finally after 1 1/2 months with a toothache. This dentist is awesome didn't even feel the needle. I would recommend Dr. Matthew Ward highly. No pain had out in a jiffy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 31, 2015

My kids thinks he's great. His office staff is warm and welcoming. He's very friendly and personable. He is someone my kids can have take care of there teeth for a long time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2014

They are the best... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 28, 2014

The BEST DDS North of the Mississippi. . I guarantee. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.